skip to main content
Federal Programs: Title X, Part C Homeless Education



Coffee County Schools' Homeless Education Policy

Coffee County Schools' Homeless Education Team

District Level

Sharon Spears, District McKinney-Vento Homeless Coordinator...................................931-931-723-5150

Taylor Rayfield, System-wide Homeless Liaison - Grades PreK-12...................931-222-1066

School Level



 Coffee County High School   Michelle Smith
 Coffee County Raider Academy    Connie Heatherly
 Coffee County Middle School    Debbie Hudgins 
 Coffee County Koss Center    Midge Henegar
 East Coffee Elementary School      Kelvin Shores
     Melisa Westmoreland
 Deerfield Elementary School    Kathy Ferrell
    Alisha Vaughn
 Hickerson Elementary School    Bonni Scott 
    Kathy Crabtree
 Hillsboro Elementary School    Linda Willis 
     Judy Spears
 New Union Elementary School    Liz Lawson 
     Gwen Graves
 North Coffee Elementary School    Adam Clark
     Jennifer Dennison      


State Level

McKinney-Vento Coordinator

Justin Singleton 615-253-3101

Website Links:

Tennessee Department of Education Homeless Education Program 

National Center for Homeless Education

Coffee County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines. If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please call 931-723-5150.