skip to main content
Coffee County Board of Education

The Coffee County Board of Education is an elected body of seven board members.  The board then elects a chairman, vice chairman and the Director of Schools or designee serves as the ex-officio secretary.

To access audio recordings of Board Work Sessions and Meetings during the COVID-19 safe at home order please follow this link. 


Please follow this link for information and agendas for school board meetings.


Group Picture of Coffee County Board Members in front of the Coffee County Seal

School Board Members serve four-year terms.  Terms are staggered with elections held every two years.

Please click on the Board Members link at the left for more information about our current Board Members.


To contact individual board members please click on the Board Members link on the left of this page and then on the board member you would like to contact and then click on the email link.

Coffee County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines. If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please call 931-723-5150.